The Four Seasons
What is the Spiritual meaning of the 4 Seasons?

Each season is part of the continuous cycle of life. Through Birthday Divination we can determine the personal traits by matching the characteristics of each season.

The Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter) have a spiritual meaning in Birthday Divination and Astrology.

The Four Seasons
Season - Spring
Spring is a new beginning.
Persistant, fickle, more »
Season - Summer
Summer is an extravert optimist.
Warm, bright, more »
Season - Fall
Fall is an impulsive changeling.
Changeable, inconstant, more »
Season - Winter
Winter is a forlorn memory.
Both cold and harsh, beautiful at times, more »

What are my Astrology Signs and Symbols?


Get your free Spiritual Profile
Your Season in an Astrological Reading offers a free online summary of astrological signs and symbols using different methods of divination, including the four seasons of Birthday Divination.

The all-in-one astrology reading shows your personal signs and symbols based on your first name and date of birth. The full Spiritual Profile is a more detailed report containing information about your spiritual identity and personality characteristics related to each astrological symbol, like one of the four seasons.

Get the free Astrology Summary