What is My Star Sign or Zodiac Symbol?
Discover Your Western Zodiac Sign

Western astrology is based on the Zodiac, and your Western Zodiac Sign, also known as your Star Sign, helps to understand your personality characteristics and traits.

The stars either reflect or govern all human behaviour, and everything in your life is related to what goes on in the heavens. Your Star Sign is the key to unlocking this information.

In total, there are 12 Western Zodiac Signs; each represents a different basic personality type.

  • Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces

Discover your Star Sign, and you’ll discover your spiritual identity.

What is Your Zodiac Sign?

Finding out your Star Sign has never been easier. Simply enter your name and date of birth below, and your Zodiac Sign will appear on screen in just a few seconds.

Free Astrological Summary

As well as your Western Star Sign, this free astrological summary will provide you with all of your signs and symbols from a number of different astrological traditions.

So go ahead and find out your Western Zodiac Sign.


Get Your Spiritual Profile


More on Your Star Sign or Western Zodiac

For more information about your Western Zodiac Sign, opt for a full spiritual report. You’ll receive a complete description of the personality traits associated with your symbol, and gain a deeper understanding of your spiritual identity.

Also, in addition to your Western Star Sign, you’ll receive detailed information concerning your signs and symbols from other non-western astrological traditions.

Get the full Spiritual Profile


Zodiac Signs in Western Astrology
What Are the Twelve Star Signs?

Western astrology is based on the belief that the positions of celestial bodies are useful for understanding and interpreting human behaviour and personality. The guiding principle is “as above so below”.

Western Zodiac Signs, also known as Star Signs, are astrological symbols that represent different basic personality types. There are 12 in total, and your Star Sign provides useful information about your character and spiritual identity.

The Star Signs in Western Astrology